Join now the Academy 2024 to benefit from early-bird discounts!

08 January 2024

The 2024 Academy includes the most appreciated and in-demand international artists and teachers in the Masterclass programme, welcoming returning faculty and highly anticipated new arrivals, with Adrian Oetiker (piano), Ulrich Koella (piano for accompanists and chamber music with piano), Stefano Molardi (organ and antique keyboards), Alessandro Moccia (violin), Danilo Rossi (viola), Asier Polo (cello), Andrea Oliva (flute), Ivan Podyomov (oboe and baroque oboe), Calogero Palermo (clarinet ), Gabor Meszaros (bassoon), Olivier Darbellay (horn), Frits Damrow (trumpet), Vincent Lepape (trombone), Ricardo Carvalhoso (tuba) and Pablo Márquez (guitar).

Discounts on tuition fees are available for early registration:
until 29 February 2024: 20%;
until 31 March 2024: 15%;
until 30 April 2024: 10%.